*  *  *     Soulager Acoustic Duo Performance Schedule    *  *  *    


-   September   -

Sun Sep 3 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu Sep 7 - Aardvark Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 9pm

Fri Sep 22 - Chefusion Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 10pm


-   October   -

Sun Oct 1 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat Oct 7 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   6pm - 9pm

Fri Oct 13 - Chefusion Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 10pm

Sun Oct 15 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun Oct 29 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm


-   November   -

Fri Nov 10 - Chefusion Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 10pm

Sun Nov 12 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu Nov 16 - Aardvark Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 9pm

Sat Nov 18 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   6pm - 9pm

Sun Nov 26 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm


-   December   -

Sun Dec 10 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun Dec 24 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat Dec 30 - Chefusion Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 10pm


Soulager Acoustic Duo
Fr. verb. 1. to ease; to relieve; to unburden
soo - la - zhay