*  *  *     Soulager Acoustic Duo Performance Schedule    *  *  *    


-   July   -

Thu Jul 5 - Nauti Turtle     Fremont, WI   6pm - 9pm

Sun Jul 8 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sun Jul 15 - The Waters     Oshkosh, WI   4:45pm - 6:45pm

Sun Jul 22 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm


-   August   -

Sun Aug 5 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri Aug 10 - Chefusion Lounge     Green Bay, WI   7pm - 10pm

Sun Aug 12 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat Aug 18 - private event

Sun Aug 19 - Cannova's Pizzeria     Neenah, WI   5:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu Aug 30 - Osorio's Latin Fusion     Appleton, WI   5 - 8pm


Soulager Acoustic Duo
Fr. verb. 1. to ease; to relieve; to unburden
soo - la - zhay